Ministry Team


  • Steve McMeans

    Senior Pastor


    steve.mcmeans@iabc.org

  • Tommy Martin

    Executive Pastor


    tommy.martin@iabc.org

  • Brenda Loftus

    Children's Minister


    brenda.loftus@iabc.org

  • Josh Maple

    Christian Arts Minister


    josh.maple@iabc.org

  • Travis Bailey

    College Minister


    travis.bailey@iabc.org

  • Russ Murphy

    Senior Adult Minister/9:30 Worship Leader


    russ.murphy@iabc.org

  • Michael Corallo

    Student Minister


    michael.corallo@iabc.org

  • Brad Treadwell

    Business Administrator


    brad.treadwell@iabc.org

  • Christy Smith

    Senior Ministry Assistant


    christy.smith@iabc.org

  • Maria Divine

    Children's Ministry Assistant


    maria.divine@iabc.org

  • Angie Gallegos

    Christian Arts Assistant


    angie.gallegos@iabc.org

  • Valarie Gentry

    Pastor/Education Ministry Assistant


    valarie.gentry@iabc.org

  • Sally Bishop

    Student/College Ministry Assistant


    sally.bishop@iabc.org

  • Vicki Schellhase

    Financial Ministry Secretary


    vicki.schellhase@iabc.org

  • Malee Brown

    Publications


    malee.brown@iabc.org

  • Velma Tello

    Receptionist / Data Entry


    velma.tello@iabc.org

  • Monica Ybarra

    Office Assistant


    monica.ybarra@iabc.org