This Week's Schedule

Thursday, June 22
7:30 am                   Thursday AM Prayer                        111/112

6:30 pm                   Family Night at IABC                        Auditorium/Summit


Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24


Sunday, June 25

8:00 am                   Sunday School (adults)

9:30 am                   Worship Service                               Auditorium

                                Sunday School (all ages)
10:50 am                 Worship Service                               Auditorium
                                Sunday School (adults)       
                                Wee Worship  (infant-PK4)              Children’s Bldg

12:00 pm                 Student Camper / Parent Mtg          Summit

5:00 pm                   Deacon Mtg                                     109

5:45 pm                   Sunday Night Seminary                   Auditorium

7:00 pm                   Business Mtg                                   107

7:00 pm                   College Summer Worship                Off Campus

Monday, June 26
                                Student Mission Trip to Hope          Off Campus

Shalom Center

10:00 am                 Discipleship Class                           126


Tuesday, June 27
5:30 pm                   Finance Com Mtg                            109


Wednesday, June 28
6:00 pm                  Student Camp Leader Mtg               109

6:00 pm                  Preschool Sports Camp                   Children’s Bldg

Thursday, June 29
7:30 am                 Thursday AM Prayer                         111/112


Friday, June 30


Saturday, July 1