Ministry Team


  • Steve McMeans

    Senior Pastor


    steve.mcmeans@iabc.org

  • Tommy martin

    Executive Pastor


    tommy.martin@iabc.org

  • Brenda Loftus

    Children's Minister


    brenda.loftus@iabc.org

  • Rob Schumann

    Christian Arts Minister


    rob.schumann@iabc.org

  • Travis Bailey

    College Minister


    travis.bailey@iabc.org

  • Michael Corallo

    Student Minister


    michael.corallo@iabc.org

  • Brad Treadwell

    Business Administrator


    brad.treadwell@iabc.org

  • Amber Brown

    Outreach Coordinator


    amber.brown@iabc.org

  • Christy Smith

    Senior Ministry Assistant


    christy.smith@iabc.org

  • Maria Divine

    Children's Ministry Assistant


    maria.divine@iabc.org

  • Angie Gallegos

    Christian Arts Assistant


    angie.gallegos@iabc.org

  • Valarie Gentry

    Pastor/Education Ministry Assistant


    valarie.gentry@iabc.org

  • Sally Bishop

    Student/College Ministry Assistant


    sally.bishop@iabc.org

  • Vicki Schellhase

    Financial Ministry Secretary


    vicki.schellhase@iabc.org

  • kimberly parks

    Receptionist


    kimberly.parks@iabc.org

  • Monica Ybarra

    Receptionist


    monica.ybarra@iabc.org

  • Julia Hebisen


    Social Media/Website


    julia.hebisen@iabc.org


  • Schuyler carter

    Publications/Graphics


    schuyler.carter@iabc.org